Dark Matter RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dark Matter Role Play Forums

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome to Dark Matter RP Forums! [Most recent update: 6/26/14]

This is what happens when people leak my name...

Go down 
+9
Booh
chicken4676
scratchyentree6
DGSVith
Cosmo
Fatlessmoon
DOGE_JESUS
Veedohhx
FunK
13 posters
AuthorMessage
FunK
Premium Member
FunK

This is what happens when people leak my name... Empty
PostSubject: This is what happens when people leak my name...   This is what happens when people leak my name... I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 30, 2014 2:03 am

http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=239573345

They didn't believe that I was an Admin, so I had to prove it.
*Gives undercover Veedohhx nuke
"LET'S BLOW SOME SHIT UP!"
"MUUUURRRICCAAAAAA!!!!!@@$$#%%$^"
Back to top Go down
http://darkmatterrp.weebly.com
Veedohhx
Head Admin
Veedohhx

PostSubject: Re: This is what happens when people leak my name...   This is what happens when people leak my name... I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 30, 2014 3:48 am

Ah Good times..... Give me more nukes ;D

+ Support
Back to top Go down
DOGE_JESUS
DOGE_JESUS

PostSubject: Re: This is what happens when people leak my name...   This is what happens when people leak my name... I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 30, 2014 10:10 am

LOL saw you guys yesterday, you killed everyone
Keep up the good work.
Back to top Go down
Fatlessmoon
Operator
Fatlessmoon

PostSubject: Re: This is what happens when people leak my name...   This is what happens when people leak my name... I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 30, 2014 11:49 am

Luckily Cosmo, Cykes and I were underground at that time. Would have lost the printers we just stole!
Back to top Go down
Cosmo
Administrator
Cosmo

PostSubject: Re: This is what happens when people leak my name...   This is what happens when people leak my name... I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 30, 2014 4:28 pm

yea it was beautiful lol pretty colors