Dark Matter RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dark Matter Role Play Forums

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome to Dark Matter RP Forums! [Most recent update: 6/26/14]

Frost's staff application for starwars rp

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
FbFrost
User

Frost's staff application for starwars rp Empty
PostSubject: Frost's staff application for starwars rp   Frost's staff application for starwars rp I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 01, 2018 10:36 pm

1. Steam Name/RP name + Steam ID:FbFrost, CT 3345 Frost STEAM_0:1:193716158

2. Something unique about you: i enjoy having fun and i can bring uniqueness to the staff team, my spelling kida sucks but what i bring to the table is the whole dam table.

3. Age:15

4. Previous Experience: i have been a super admin on dark rp, i co-owned a server with my friend for about a month or so.

5: What you can bring to Dark Matter RolePlay:i can bring my experience and my knowledge and my opinion so i can help improve and better the server.

6. Have you read the rules? yes i have read the rules multiple i play as a cg so i have an understanding of rp and server rules.

7. Have you read the Admin Policy? yes i have read the admin policy and have reveiwed it multiple times to get a better understanding of it.

8. Do you have a microphone? i am in the proccess of buying a headset with a micorphone but in the mean time i do have a basic microphone on my headseat that works perfectly well.

9. If you could be any person in the world, who would it be and why? If i could be any person in the world i would be the weekend because hes rich get tons of hot chicks and i aspire to be like that butt i cant sing.

10. If you could be any fruit in the world, which one would it be and why?if i could be any fruit i would be a lemon because lemons are very good and good for you and they are all around dope.