Dark Matter RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dark Matter Role Play Forums

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome to Dark Matter RP Forums! [Most recent update: 6/26/14]

WonderBubbles Staff Application

Go down 
+4
IDO
Lost
Shephard
WonderBubbles01
8 posters
AuthorMessage
WonderBubbles01

WonderBubbles Staff Application  Empty
PostSubject: WonderBubbles Staff Application    WonderBubbles Staff Application  I_icon_minitimeThu Sep 21, 2017 10:02 pm

WonderBubbles01's application for staff

1. Steam Name/RP name + Steam ID: Wonderbubbles01 / SGT 2385 Bubbles / STEAM_0:1:166110430

2. Something unique about you: Nobody is gonna believe this but I can pick up on others feelings based on body language.

3. Age: 14 about to turn 15.

4. Previous Experience: I have some experience with being a gm and staff.

5: What you can bring to Dark Matter RolePlay: I will be able to bring a voice everyone can talk to, to get their voice heard. I know it's been hard for me because I don't have a microphone, but that doesn't stop me from spreading the word.

6. Have you read the rules? Yes I have.

7. Have you read the Admin Policy? Yes I have.

8. Do you have a microphone? I do not and do not plan on getting one soon. Although I do talk in Discord.

9. If you could be any person in the world, who would it be and why? I would want to be Walt Disney because he was able to build an empire with magic and put smiles on the faces of thousands.

10. If you could be any fruit in the world, which one would it be and why? I would want to be a raspberry because they are small and they boost your immunity and can prevent cancer.

11. Have you been banned from Dark Matter RP, if so, why and for how long? I haven't been banned and do not plan on being banned anytime soon. Although I have been kicked once for bailing out on a LAAT when not told to.

12. What country are you in? United States of America.