HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome to Dark Matter RP Forums! [Most recent update: 6/26/14]

Share | 

-DZ-IDO's staff Application to Star Wars RP

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
IDO
User

PostSubject: -DZ-IDO's staff Application to Star Wars RP   Sat Aug 05, 2017 11:46 pm

1. Steam Name/RP name + Steam ID: -DZ-IDO-, IDO,STEAM_0:0:34928997

2. Something unique about you: I have ADHD (IRL) , im sorry if thats not a unique thing but I just move around alot in the game

3. Age:16

4. Previous Experience:I have been a trusted and admin on one of the Deathrun Servers until I died down

5: What you can bring to Dark Matter RolePlay:I try to think of ideas and I do my best to be a shock.. but if its needed beacuse captain set is shock I am willing to move to a different battalion.

6. Have you read the rules? Yes

7. Have you read the Admin Policy?Yes

8. Do you have a microphone?Yes

9. If you could be any person in the world, who would it be and why?Mark Whalberg, hes buff,a good actor and I heard he as a really good personality

10. If you could be any fruit in the world, which one would it be and why? A cherry so I could possibly be on shakes and die only in one bite

11. Have you been banned from Dark Matter RP, if so, why and for how long? I have not.

12. What country are you in? United States.

13. Is there anything that you would like changed/added/removed from Dark Matter RP from a player's perspective?Ill try to think but right now I cant think of anything.

14. Which server are you applying for?: Dark Matter Star Wars RP ran by Justice, Vlad.

15. Tell us anything else that you might think we would like to know about you here, last chance to make an impression:Again I dont know if this is a problem I have ADHD and I try to keep and make the server fair as a shock.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
nampn
Super Admin

PostSubject: Re: -DZ-IDO's staff Application to Star Wars RP   Sun Aug 06, 2017 8:08 am