Dark Matter RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dark Matter Role Play Forums

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome to Dark Matter RP Forums! [Most recent update: 6/26/14]

Raeburns App

Go down 
+4
Ratpatrol101
FunK
nampn
agent12g
8 posters
AuthorMessage
agent12g

Raeburns App Empty
PostSubject: Raeburns App   Raeburns App I_icon_minitimeTue Aug 01, 2017 12:47 pm

1. Steam Name/RP name + Steam ID:
BigBlackClock STEAM_0:0:34099764

2. Something unique about you:
I'm 5% black.

3. Age:

4. Previous Experience:
I've been admin on a DarkRP(DarkRP Reloaded), Jailbreak Server(AOA).

5: What you can bring to Dark Matter RolePlay:
I can bring exciting roleplaying to the server, it's always better to be doing something on the ship when waiting for an event. I'm a decent builder and can help bring to life some event ideas. I can be creative when it comes to planning.

6. Have you read the rules?
Yes.
7. Have you read the Admin Policy?
Yes.
8. Do you have a microphone?
Yes.
9. If you could be any person in the world, who would it be and why?
I wouldn't want to be anyone in particular. But I wouldn't mind being someone related in anime productions.

10. If you could be any fruit in the world, which one would it be and why?
I would be a pineapple because they are sweet in the inside.

11. Have you been banned from Dark Matter RP, if so, why and for how long?
No.
12. What country are you in?
Canada.

13. Is there anything that you would like changed/added/removed from Dark Matter RP from a player's perspective?
I would change the whole CP thing. I think it be better if people were promoted to the specific classes. For example, the higher ups of the division would hold tryouts for the sub-classes in the division.

14. Which server are you applying for?:
Starwars RP.

15. Tell us anything else that you might think we would like to know about you here, last chance to make an impression: