Dark Matter RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dark Matter Role Play Forums

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome to Dark Matter RP Forums! [Most recent update: 6/26/14]

Luigi 1717 SGT darkmatter star wars RP staff aplication

Go down 
+2
Lt.Sev
Luigi1717
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Luigi1717
User

Luigi 1717 SGT darkmatter star wars RP staff aplication Empty
PostSubject: Luigi 1717 SGT darkmatter star wars RP staff aplication   Luigi 1717 SGT darkmatter star wars RP staff aplication I_icon_minitimeTue Aug 01, 2017 11:56 am

1. Steam Name/RP name + Steam ID: Luigi1717 (tf21717)/ SGT 1717 Luigi http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198247828504/

2. I am a programmer, have a job and spend most of my free time in gmod or going out with friends or playing with all of them in darkmatter rp servers

3. I am 16 about to be 17

4. I have had a lot of experience in Star wars Rp and like to help dark matter rp to make it better

5: I am a experienced builder and have helped admins run events on many servers and have enough experience to knoow how to run it

6.Yes even screenshot it

7. Yes even screenshot it

8.YES

9. I would be Gaben from steam so i could bring happiness to kids playing on their games and using steam to have fun.
10. I would be a peach becuase peachs are really sweet and fun to eat.

11. Never have been banned or kicked and i follow the rules as best as i can and tell the truth ot admins no matter the cause.

12. I am in the US but i am from portugal so english is not my first language

13. Nope i think the way dark matter roleplay is doing a great job with their players and i want to make the experience better for them

14. The server i am applying for is DARk MATTER star wars rp run by justice and krim and i have about 150 hours on this server
Back to top Go down
Lt.Sev
User