Dark Matter RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dark Matter Role Play Forums

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome to Dark Matter RP Forums! [Most recent update: 6/26/14]

Looking to appeal my ban!

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Etherdude
User

Looking to appeal my ban! Empty
PostSubject: Looking to appeal my ban!   Looking to appeal my ban! I_icon_minitimeSat Feb 22, 2014 1:34 am

In-Game name you were using when banned: Etherdude

Steam ID: http://steamcommunity.com/id/POOTISPOWHAHA/

How long you were banned and the reason stated for the ban: I don't know, but I'm guessing a perma. Reason was most likely RDM.

If known, who banned you: I think one of the admin's name was Hieu and another was Genesis. Not sure who it was, for sure.

Why you think the ban was unfair: Well the ban was probably FAIR, but I do have my reasonings. First off, I'd just like to say I am still pretty new to DarkRP. You can check my Gmod hours, and even then, most of those hours are from TTT. Now, I know this isn't a viable excuse at all. I just wanted to say I AM still a bit new on some aspects and rules of DarkRP. Anyways, down to the dirty stuff. In the server there was a biiiiiiig raid on the Police Department. I took part in it and killed a bunch of cops and bla bla. Eventually Genesis showed up with his machine gun, aiding the police. Shit went down, people died, etc, etc. So after awhile I got on top of one of the roofs and started scoping out the police department. I saw a police officer and shot him dead. THEN I saw Genesis walk up to the PD, so I proceeded to shoot and kill him. Next thing I know I'm jailed. I'm like, "What...?" Then he starts dragging me around, thinking he's abusing powers or something. So I just shoot and kill him again. That's that. Next thing I know I'm jailed AGAIN. I got annoyed and just left the server. One thing I ABSOLUTELY hate is power abuse. Only later, after I left the serv